Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
! The Perfect Year !
4 avril 2015

A gapper in Brazil this association has a lot of

 A gapper in Brazil

this association has a lot of success and many people participated. people from different country, language, culture ...
 as we said Edwige CASCOE :

« Hi ! I'm Edwige Cascoe, I'm 24 years old, and I'm an english medical students. I've decided to do a gap year, when I was 23 years old, because I wanted to do humanitarian worker. So I looked for many associations to help me, and The Perfect Year was the best ! Indeed, they organized all for me, all for my travel in Brazil. I decided to go to Brazil because a lot of poeple is poor, they live in unhealthy and inhuman conditions, and consequently have diseases. Thus, I wanted really to help these disadvantaged populations. Nowadays, I am brought in for 10 mouths, and my travel was really awesome ! The Perfect Year was always here to help me, and they took care of everything so that everything goes well. I managed to help a lot of people thanks to them. I really recommend you this association if you want to do a gap year ! What an awesome year I spent thanks to them ! » 

 

        18_10_13_wj_fotopedia_greatbarriereef        imgres

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
! The Perfect Year !
  • Hi everybody ! We will present you our association, which is the perfect year. This agency consist to help you to choose the perfect moment to do a gap year, everywhere in the world ! And all this simply with our blog ! GOOD DISCOVERY!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité